Утилита для изучения языков
Contents

Virtual Teacher Screensaver справка

Назад Вперед
 
Начало работы.

Перед тем как приступить к изучению иностранных слов, вы должны выполнить ряд действий по настройке программы. Задать нужные параметры работы вы можете как в Мастере Конфигурации, который автоматически запустится сразу после установки программы так и с помощью конфигуратора.

Первое что вы должны сделать - выбрать словари которые вы хотите изучать. Общее правило при выборе словарей такое: если ваш родной язык русский, а изучать вы хотите английский, то мы рекомендуем выбирать англо-русские словари для первой стадии обучения. А русско-английские использовать для второй стадии - закрепления материала.

Для использовать возможности технологии Text-to-Speech, для прослушивания изучаемых слов, вы должны активизировать соответствующий флажок в Конфигураторе. Подробнее об этом читайте в соответствующем разделе.

Желаю вам удачной и легкой работы, а так же множества новых выученных слов!








Copyright © 2002-2008 Tyushkov Nikolay, Softvoile. All rights reserved.

Tool for learn foreign languages
Contents

Virtual Teacher Screensaver Online Help

Prev Page Next Page
 
Intro
What is Virtual Teacher Screensaver?
Modules
What's new?
Work with program
Quick start
Hot-Keys
Configurator
Background Panel
Vocabulary Builder
Text-to-Speech
Registration and Support
License
Registration
Technical support

Getting started.

Before you start learning foreign words, you should specify several parameters in order to set up the program. You can use either the Setup Wizard that will be automatically launched right after the program is installed or Configurator to specify the options of the program.

The first thing you should do is select vocabularies you want to study. The general rule for selecting vocabularies is as follows: if your native language is French and you want to study English, we recommend that you select English-French vocabularies at first. And then use French-English vocabularies to brush up the material.

To be able to use the Text-to-Speech technology and listen to the words you learn, you should select the corresponding checkbox in the Configurator. See more details about it in the corresponding section.

Wish you successful and easy work, as well as a lot of new words in your vocabulary!







Copyright © 2002-2008 Tyushkov Nikolay, Softvoile. All rights reserved.